In modern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home

Nowadays, children avoid to share time with their immediate family and they spend more time with their pals. This essay will argue that this phenimenon might be happen happend because some parents have two jobs during a day and there is no time to share with the family. I believe children should not be force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to spend time at home because this is not the proper solution to bond. Many families in the United States have higher expectations in life that they need to have two jobs during a day, and this lead to their children stay alone at home or be supervise Change the form of the verb supervised show examples by an extranger. This situation has changed the way parents approach their children because by the time they got home they are exausted. More importantly, many young people need to go to bed early to be ready the next morning to go to school. All these factors lead them to have less physical contact with their parents that they feel no connection each other. For instance, In the United States, both parents have to go to work early in the morning and they arrived at home late in the evening, this situation creates a barrier between their children. It is important to find the time to create a bond with their children and improve the ambience at home. Moreover, creating a healthy routine for weekends that let parents to play and talk with their children, might improve the relationship among the family. Also, the couple should sit down and talk about the importance to set more realistic goals for the family in which let them to saty at home to spent time with the family. To explain further, In Mexico, it is accustom that the male goes to work while the mother stay at home supervicing servicing the members of the family, so this family technique has helped that children feel emotional connected among their parents. To conclude, parents should work less to have time to attend their children, so their memebers of the family create an emotional bond that lead them to feel a neccesity to saty with them without forcing them.