Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect amongst colleagues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Equal salary between the workmate in a company is beneficial for harmony and respect. I completely disagree with this statement because everyone has a different amount of responsibility and knowledge. Therefore, the same level of salary is not the sensible method in order to increase efficiency. Responsibility is not shearing between the employers in any company therefore, a hierarchical system assists the manager for divide the responsibility between the workers. Thus, specific task distribution is the same resources for the company such as time, human labour, and money. Thanks to the hierarchical system bring around some business value such as merit, justice, equal opportunity, and encouragement which also make opportunity and guideline for junior-level staff. Accordingly, companies should take into account the responsibility factor among the employees. Non-equal knowledge and experience are another perspective point in which same level salary is not a good approach. Because people spend lots of time and energy for a long time in order to create their own portfolios and reputation. Thus, a beginner-level worker is not as same as a senior-level employer. Furthermore, the salary difference encourages the ambitious and competitive which is also adventitious. For these reasons, differences among employees are an essential benefit for companies. In conclusion, for harmony and respect among coworkers, it is advantageous when salaries are equal. Due to the fact that each person has a distinct level of responsibility and understanding, I vehemently disagree with this assessment. Equal pay for equal work is not a sensible strategy for improving productivity.