big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagre?

High paying salary is more important than job fulfilment. This essay desagress disagree with this statement because employees will spend eight hours the next twenty-five years of their life, so it is vital to have some gratification in people's job, and the quality of our performance is impacted when we are doig what we really like. Sense of well-being is vital to perfom a job because employees will spend the next twenty-five years of their lives doing over and over the same job, so it will be crucial to feel fulfilment by doing it. Firstly, it is essential to find gratification in our job because these activities will be perfome perform for so many years that not doing what we like, would be a night mare for anyone. Secondly, some of the employees are requested to work overtime by the company, so this imply to continue doing what we love to do for a living. For instance, at Fullerton College in California a group of scientists started an investigation which states that workers who work in the fiel they love are more prompted to get a promotion because they perform a high quality job for pleasure and not with an intention to look for a high salary. The quality of a job is strongly impacted when people work in the area they like, so the outcomes most of the time are oustanding performance. This citizens tend to be responsabiles and empathetic with issues presented in their jobs because they feel concern about their work place. However, for those who work in a field where they are disliked, they tend to ignore the issues presented at work because they see this hurdles as an opportunity to change a job. They feel no compromise or attachment with their job. To explain further, in The United States studies states that employees who feel some pleasure with their jobs tend to be flexible with work's schedule and accept more responsabilities at job because they feel comfortable doing that particular job. To conclude, job satisfaction is more important than having a high paying salary because employees will expend many years performing the same job that would be no sense working in a place where a person does not feel sense of well-being for having that job. After all, money is important but not crucial like job satisfaction.