Should companies (businesses) ensure that they employ a quota (or fixed percentage) of women in all jobs, or is this an impractical concept? Discuss both sides of this debate, and reach a conclusion based on your own opinion.

“Love when you can” is the main message I want to send to you guys today. The reason why I chose this topic to talk about in this contest today is that I’ve been in a position where I can deeply understand this message. The story is about a person. If the thing I’m about to tell you didn’t happen to him, in my eye, he is just a hyperactive and stubborn boy. Sometimes I just can’t find a reason to like him. He is my cousin. The story begins on the 23rd of September. He woke up with a headache and a feeling of nausea. After throwing it out, his jaws hardened. My aunt was starting to freak out. After a couple of tests and an x-ray, we found out that he has a brain tumour. We were in shock. The news was so shocking that even my uncle, a person who is so positive and strong, shed tears. The tears of sadness and fear, the fear of losing his lovely ray of sunshine. I suddenly feel bad for how I see him and there is something in my mind that’s going on that is hard to tell, like now I just want to see him, play with him for another moment, before someone snatches him away. The doctor said that my cousin have to have an operation, but after that, the chances of him being alive is still 50-50. The operation was successful. After that, the hardest process was waiting. We waited in an atmosphere full of anxiousness and nervousness. Five days were as long as five decades. Finally, the result came. A benign brain tumour – words from the doctor, poured into our ears like honey, the atmosphere blooming with happiness and delightfulness. It was fortunate that my cousin escaped from Death’s hand, but a lot of people didn’t make it. From this, I think we should love and appreciate each other more before it is too late, for if no one knows the time when we can never see them again. This presentation is also a part of my project and mission to share positive things and give motivation to other people through social media, and I’ve been working on my Facebook page. I am planning on creating a Youtube channel to reach out to more people to share with them positive and motivating messages related to learning and life.