Water is a natural resource that should be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water

Many people believe that water is a gift from nature and therefore shouldn’t be bolted and sold. I completely agree with Opinion with the following reasons The main reason why I agree that water shouldn’t be sold is that water is a natural resource and she be taken in is purest form and not canned. Once water is bottled it becomes a media for microorganisms to grow therefore becoming contaminated because of this it can lead to diarrhea's and other health issues furthermore these bottles contains chemicals that can be detrimental to human health these containers might contain carcinogens that can cause cancers Another reason why I support this opinion is that this singular act can also lead to environmental pollution these plastic bottles can be a source of pollutants to the environment, for,example the street of Lagos is filled with plastics bottles that liter the environment. In conclusion, I totally conform with the saying that water is a natural resource and should be free. This is because those bottles contaminate the Water and these cans also act as environmental pollutants. Given this, I recommend that the government should close all bottling companies and enact laws to ensure that authorities involved should put there.