Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

In recent years, staying far from parents and friends for the shake of job has become trendy in our society. Although, individuals may benefit financially through better job at remote place but certainly the drawbacks of living away from family outweigh the positive side of the fact. In the subsequent paragraphs, i will be explaining the inconveniences incorporated with living far away home. To begin with, doing a full time job at any distant place barely let a person to visit his/her family so often for which social cohesion tends to be fragile as people lack physical connnectivity. A number of such incident can be found in our surroundings; for instance, one of my neighbor almost has no connection with their son who left home years ago to join his dream job and never came back since then. Though the son sends handsome amount of money for his parents but it does not compensate his absence to the parents and gradually the bond between them has been lost. another point worth mentioning is that, living alone in an unfamiliar place can severely impact one's spritual peace. To be more specific, get together with family members or friends after office helps people to release the stresses and pressures from workplace whereas one has to be alone at home with all the workloads in their head since no one will be there to talk. Thus, many people suffer from anxiety leading to further mental and physical disorders. In conclusion, living far away for the purpose of profession might be beneficiary to financial development but it ruins one's happiness through affecting social bond and personal wellbeing which is not worthwhile at all.