The debate on cash versus credit card has been going on for some time. Credit is still a fairly new concept within the history of finance; so many people would rather stick with paper money. According to you, which is a better payment method, cash or credit? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The prompt illustrates the debate on cash versus a credit card. Moreover, in the history of the finance sector, credit card concept is new come whereas paper money is still going more demanding by individuals. From my perspective, I will mostly agree credit card concept is best payment method than cash money by following two reasons. First of all, Paper money has been going from long time history whereas many people do exchange the money form countries to countries. But In morden era, the credit card craze is more popular and also convenient. In addition, we can save paper so that lots of trees can be save. Some times, paper money gets destroy when they would be old paper but in credit card does not happen this type of issues. Secondly, the credit card is more suitable for person and also more economic. Credit card concept would be more effectives strategy for reducing the black money as well as corruption. Robbery of paper money would be less while in credit card lots of security option is avaliable, person aware security about own cards. For instance, when any credit card stole by someone then we can inform the Bank that they can easily block the card within few minutes and robbers can not access the card but in the case of paper money, once they gone then hardly they meet. So government should be aware people about the benefits of credit card and set up the camps. In addition, lots of benefit is available of credit card, whereas they can receive the more vouchers, gift cards, as well as discount coupen coupons when pay for items. In the Nutshell, the credit card payment method is effective than cash money. However, some people will not accept this method because overall worlds, some people can not affords credit card because they does not open bank account. They would rather stick with paper money.