A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a big wage is much more crucial than career pleasure. This essay totally disagrees with that statement. I believe that people who spend most of their life, daily at work, understand what they spend it on and are more likely to feel pleasure rather than negativity, also they think money doesn’t exactly bring happiness. Most of the employees, realize that 30% of their existence is spent on work, so because of the seriousness they at least try, to find opportunities to enjoy every bit of it. Imagine your 30% being full of negativity, is this life even worth living? You wake up every day, 5 days a week for 12 months, at 7 AM and then you waste your whole day. For example, my uncle Andrew was only working for his big salary, not thinking about his mental health, which finally resulted in a mental breakdown and job loss. It doesn’t even matter, how much cash anyone has, it still can’t buy you happiness. Although, many individuals say otherwise, in real, wealth is killing every good aspect about your life. Of course, you can purchase cars, houses, and expensive clothes but is it really the way out? Even I, thought that I am so powerful and influential only, because I got money, got hit by the reality the hardest way. In conclusion, for an integral part of people, earning a really good salary is less important than career satisfaction, because they fully realize how much time they spend on it and also, that money can’t buy you happiness.