Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, big wages is a very principial than job satisfaction. However, I’m agree with this and I will describe why young people think that the big salary is major satisfaction in our life. On the one hand, a great number of people prefer tremendous of income than work satisfaction nowadays, employee can make a various money and will work less. There will be extra motivation toward work. Nevertheless, for workers a very important is status promotion, to get awards and respect from employers. Salary increase is a confirmation of achieved in a professional career. For instance, by earn а large sums of money, people can afford many things and many opportunities. Abroad ways will be opened or expensive things can be afforded. As a result of less work-related stress, employees will be better able to manage their tasks and personal lives. On the other hand, some people favor having a big salary for a variety of reasons. They can mostly realize their aspirations of leading affluent lives. They can afford pricey items that low wage workers cannot afford. For instance, when businesses introduce new phones or other products, they can buy them without considering the cost. Therefore, it would be useful to keep them pleased by making their desires come true. However, working in a high-paying company, stress are much more heavy than those working in a satisfying job