Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Some politicians and media figures contend that the media has influenced human behavior and that this has had a large negative impact on society, while others maintain that there is no evidence to support this assertion. I wholeheartedly agree that visual media, especially video games, have a significant negative influence on people's attitudes and contribute to social corruption. First off, it is a known truth that from an early age, humans respond in accordance with what they observe or watch. Additionally, several authorities caution parents about the negative effects that TVs and movies have on young children and newborns. Children may perceive that violence is commonplace behavior among individuals if they have watched violent television shows, for instance, and they may treat their peers similarly. In actuality, visual media may have an impact on adults as well as teenagers.The majority of illiterate individuals tend to act more like the main characters in movies or television shows because they think they are genuine. For instance, in Turkey, "Kurtlar Vadisi" is a well-known television series. Before the series was canceled, some people continued living as one of these characters for a long time. Second, since the development of computers and portable devices, video games have become more and more popular. Unfortunately, anyone of any age may access the games; there need to, in my opinion, be a limit. Teenagers today often play adult or +18 video games because they want to become adults as soon as possible. Numerous kids have developed drug and alcohol addictions solely as a result of this, and some of them have tragically passed away.Approximately 750.000 teens have drug addictions, according to scholarly study that was released by WHO. In conclusion, I firmly believe that each nation's government should establish regulations limiting the use of television and video games based on age groupings.