women and men are commonly seen as having diffferent strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males and females from certain professions because of their gender?

There is no doubt that these days many professions regardless high or low, it has been triggered by both gender around the world which measured as their features. The question is, Is it fine to separate the jobs according to different strength and weaknesses points between men and women? In this essay I am going to draw my own conclusion. In terms of reasons, excluding males and females from specific could be a good idea. Firstly, females have feminine structures which may prevent them to do certain types of professions and make the workload overwhelmed to their ability. For examples: infrastructure and construction work, military, mining industries or polishing glasses in elevated buildings. All of these works are completely unmatched with their strength, and ability comprises a masculine strength. However, we can not ignore the fact that women are very capable to do high position work like: political position. In other words, many occupation better for women contrast with men. To illustrate, strength points of women summarised in creative work that include design, fashion, also they are brilliant in visually work such art, beauty. This is because, women have numerous capabilities to form their emotional sense to touch heart more than males. In conclusion, I believe that masculine and feminine abilities are different in many things especially in professions. But I am convinced that, the beauty of creation lies in this difference, so, I think it is correctly to exclude women and men from some career according to their natural ability.