interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large campaniles. However, some people think the interview is not o reliable method of choosing whom lo employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, mega-corporations may adopt several procedures to recruit employees. One of the most common ways in well-known firms is to select their candidates by utilizing a face-to-face examination. However, some populaces perceive that this way could not search for the best prospective worker and we should depend on other measures. This essay disagrees that interview is not an excellent way to hire and will depict that interaction and conversation are two prime benefits of the interview. To begin with, when an interviewer has a chance to meet an interviewee, the interviewer can observe whether the prospective employee's image and reflection can match the company's requirements. That is to say; seeing people in person is an efficient way to watch their personal images and some details of their personal characteristics. For instance, my friend has a remarkable resume and cover letter, but he is rejected by one reputable company because the employer did not appreciate his untidy outlook. Additionally, a few companies are likely to adopt a particular trick to evaluate their potential labour in terms of setting a scene to test honest reflection. Hence, only interacting with potential workers is able to realize some specific qualities that the firm is looking for. Secondly, the best way of understanding communication skills is by talking directly with an interviewee. Some sales departments desire to have a suitable employee who has fabulous conversation skills. Hence, face-to-face interaction is the straight way to comprehend a candidate's speaking ability. For instance, in my last interview, the Human Resource manager requires me to express a promotional conversation related to their firm's merchandise in order to examine my soft skills. Furthermore, conversing with people is a significant way to appreciate the courteous attitude of the interviewee. Thus, we only can know these competencies by having a further talk with a job seeker. In conclusion, conducting the interview is an efficient process to mingle with the prospective employee and to acknowledge their oral talents. Personally, I think it is a fundamental step to get closer to future workers. I suggest that legitimate companies still could maintain this crucial process in their recruitment.