It It has become very common for people to borrow money. Most people have a credit card, a mortgage and öften they will buy a car on credit as well. Is this a good idea or is it too riske? Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are various types of needs of human beings, and satisfying their finance matters a lot. To fulfil the necessities and business requirements one asks for funds through various sources. It is a subjective matter of whether to have all requirements by getting financial facilities through the financial market. but, yes for me it is a good idea. There is a folk who uses plastic money and loan facility for their luxury needs. This may be risky in long run. Because if this life-required staff is not able to give a sufficient return in such a situation they may have to sell their things in need. For example, I know a businessman who was of extravagant nature, and was fond of cars and mobiles, he used to replace an old car every three years with an iPhone mobile as and when a new version was launched, This habit made him sell his showroom, because the vehicle which purchased with finance facility is to be paid along with huge interest. Further,times mass tries to buy those items which had a demonstration effect even when they are of no need. We have seen if a neighbour buys 70-inch new television then other also thinks the same as having a new one as though their current gazzate is providing the best quality and sound effect. On the other side if anyone takes the benefit of the money market for setting up or expanding a business or profession then definitely it is a positive nod. The trade would definitely give a higher return than it has to pay as an interest cost, not only this the future of a person would be secure as the next generation would have set organisation for which they do have not to make the hard effort. For instance, Mr Gautam Adani have a loan against property facilities from the banks and he uses those facilities for their expansion, however, he has a huge burden of loans even then he is the richest person in Asia. If a youth takes an education loan and goes abroad for higher education then also is a rational decision. and most probably the repayment is to be done by the student after completing his study which makes him a responsible guy. To Conclude, the banking or financial institution's support if taken for business or for higher education which may secure our future is definitely the best thing but if it is taken for the products without which we may spend our routine life is vague. It is told that the upper part of the shoulder gives a higher reward than the lower part of any expenditure done for the same