In school, girls tend to choose art subjects, boys tend to choose science subjects. What causes lead to this situation? Do you think this should be changed?

In modern days there are vast changes happening especially in boys when comapred with girls.Many of the girls has been choosen the Art subjects where as boys are insterested to opt for Science subjects. This essay will discuss what are the significant circumtenses to crate this situation and thier impacts. Firstly, Generally Boys are very strong both mentally and physically than the Girls. Boys are always willing to learn newthings and develop the new ideas.parents and teachers has played a major role to encourage boys to get interested to opt for the science. due to advanced technologies and fast moving growth boys are intended to take science subjects rather than the arts subjects. if the boys has choosen their acedemic subject as Science thus they will get the strength to develop new ideas in all aspects. Today Techlonogy is spreading tremendously so the one who has aqqcuire the knowldege on science able to create and innovoate the strange menthods to do the research to on science. on the other hand, Girls are interested to take the arts subjects. becuase arts subjects are easy to read and understand when compared with science subjects.Commonly Arts subjects will have to do the full practice with in the classroom with minimal expenditure. In conclusion, Arts and science subjects are very important to learn and get the knowledge.