Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a widespread belief that large income is more essential than pleasure. In my perspective, getting a pleasure outweights venue because pleasure is better affects on mental health and there are also qualified specialists. Mental health is the most major stuff in work. It implies that,if person does not enjoy where work, it would provide to retiring and depression. For instance, almost every people on planet Earth do not enjoy what they do not like, since human's brain protecst protects person against stuffs that causes reluctance to do,and when individul urge oneself it means struggling with own brain which in consequence leaves a negative residue. As a result the number of people who retire is increasing, unemployment is the same. Individual who satisfy work is the complete opposite to individual who does not enjoy work. To be more precise, the more individual have a desire to operate,the more these individual would be indispanseble. Take Elon Musk as an example, it is the person who loves space,and thanks to thise these those desire humanity have gigant in the field of space. In conclusion, the paramount criteria in selecting a major is the satisfaction. If every people would like something as Elon Musk, the world would get astonishing professionals.