Many businesses think that the new employees who graduate from schools lack basic interpersonal skills, such as working with colleagues as a team. What has caused this and what are solutions to the problems?

It is fact that freshers who come out of college have no experience in any corporate sector meanwhile some companies set that mind they have no personal skills for a job like working on a group project. There are several reasons for such a situation and also a few visible influences too. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraph. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is new graduate students was not working with any association they are searching for new jobs in the market. This is because every firm thinks freshers do have not any interpersonal capability and they don't work in an organization that's why the company does not get any offers for them. The other cause is in the school does not learn any corporate skills. By, this I mean that new pass-out people don't know about the office atmosphere and all. Furthermore, the company has not given any single chance for task experience. The mentioned causes have some solutions too. The foremost solution is for college or school-trained students to last semester giving some special classes on interpersonal ability and conducting some workshops so youngster train easily after graduation. For example, the company got an offer for some intelligent students such as working with his firm as an intern and giving an experience letter. Moreover managers like their work they continue their activity in that firm so they are easily doing a good job and performance in group job also. Thus to conclude the topic. It can be finally commented that new pass out people have lacked some skill is not a big issue in this modern era. but We should do many things for it to give some opportunities for them to easily represent their own points in group work.