Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be beneficial to children. Others believe this has negative effects on a child. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people assume that time spent on TV programms programs, video and computer games can be useful to children while others believe that this has a negative effect on children.Personally, I believe that spending too much time on television and virtual games would effect on children negatively unless they limited. There are several reasons why we should not allow children spent most of their time to watch TV and play video games. Firstly, children might become addicted to a video games. As a result, they will start behav themselves differently. For example, when we don't allow them to play video games, they start crying or screaming. Secondly, communication with people would be challenging for them. Finally, children can have an issue with their educations because video games causes pain into the brain. However, researchers proved that children who spent time watching TV, have ability of understanding other languages. For instance, French, Germany and English. Therefore, if there is educational problems. In conclusion, I believe that watching TV and playing video games are useful recourses but it should be limited, because children should spent their free time playing outdoor games and hobbies.