Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE EVERY CHAIRPERSONS WISH TO FIND A PERFECT METHOOD TO INCRECE THE PRODTICTIVE OF THER WORKER. MANY OF EMPLOYERS GUSSING THE FINSHAL INCENTIVE IS ALONE WAY TO DO IT.IN THE CONTREY COUNTRY, THIS HAVE UNEFFECTIVE. IN THIS ESSY WILL ARGUMENT THE CONSEQUNCE CONSEQUENCES OF AWARD THE EMPLOY BY MONY AND SEEKING TO ALTERNITEV WAY TO ENCOURAGING ALL EMPLOYEES IN ADDITION THE LESS CONTRIUTION. IN ONE HAND, THE ESSEIEST MEANERS TO ENCOURAGING THE EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOY IN THE GROUP THE RISE OF SALAROY OR BY FINSHIL GIFTS.FOR INSTENT, GIVE A PRESNIG FROME PROFITS IF ACHEVEMEN A BHG TASK.THERE ARE ALSO SEVERAL ADVANTAGES OF THAT, SUCH AS CREET A competitive ATMOSVER,AS REUSILT RISE THE GRED OF THE OTER IN COMPNY. ON THE OTHER HAND,THE EMPLOYERS HAVE ANOTHER CHOICE THE WILL satisfaction THA ALL BY PREPER A GOOD DEEL WITH ALL LIKE IMPROVE THE PERKS LIKEAISW,HOMES,CARS OR A FREE TICETS FOR THERS FIMALES. FUTHERMORE THE promotion PLAY A BIG ROLE OF MOTVIATION CONTRIBUTION.UNDOUBTEDLY THE MAIN GOOL IN HE OR SHE BULDING A NURMOS CREAR SO MABEY THIS MORE VALUBEL TO A NUMPER OF WORKER. IN CONCLUSION, TO SUMMRAZT IT AFTER A CAREFUL ANALYSIS OF BOTH POIN VIEWS,THE MONY IS THE BEST INCENTIVE BY AGREE A MOUNT OF PEPOL MOREOVER THE promotion EQALY A PALNS IN THA SAME TIME.