Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

THERE IS NO DENYING THAT EVERY CHAIRPERSON WISH TO FIND A PERFECT METHOD TO INCREASE THE PRODTICTIVE OF THEIR WORKER. MANY OF EMPLOYERS GUESS THAT FINANCIAL INCENTIVE IS ALONE THE WAY TO DO IT. ON THE CONTRARY, THIS HAVE INEFFECTIVE. THIS ESSAY WILL ARGUE THE CONSEQUENCES OF AWARDING THE EMPLOYEE WITH MONEY AND SEEK TO ALTERNATIVE WAY TO ENCOURAGE ALL EMPLOYEES, IN ADDITION THE LESS CONTRIBUTION. ON THE ONE HAND, THE ESSER MANNER OF ENCOURAGING THE EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEES IN THE GROUP IS THE RISE IN SALARIES OR BY FINANCIAL GIFTS. FOR INSTANCE, GIVE A PRESNIG FROME PROFITS IF ACHEVEMEN A BIG TASK.THERE ARE ALSO SEVERAL ADVANTAGES OF THAT, SUCH AS Create A competitive atmosphere,AS RESULT RISE THE GRED OF THE OTHER IN COMPANY. ON THE OTHER HAND,THE EMPLOYERS HAVE ANOTHER CHOICE THE WILL satisfaction THA ALL BY PREPPER A GOOD DEEL WITH ALL LIKE IMPROVE THE PERKS LIKEAISW,HOMES,CARS OR FREE TICKETS FOR THERS FAMILIES., FURTHERMORE THE promotion PLAY A BIG ROLE OF MOTIVATION CONTRIBUTION.UNDOUBTEDLY THE MAIN GOAL IN HE OR SHE BUILDING A ENORMOUS career SO MABEY THIS MORE VALUABLE TO A NUMBER OF WORKERS. IN CONCLUSION, TO SUMMRAZT IT AFTER A CAREFUL ANALYSIS OF BOTH POIN VIEWS,THE MONY IS THE BEST INCENTIVE BY withAGREE A MOUNT OF PEOPLE MOREOVER THE promotion EQUALLY A PALNS IN THA SAME TIME.