Some people believe that employees should be hired through interviews. Other says that other types of method are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern era, running at a rapid pace of development. Companies are looking for talented candidates to fulfil the position through interviews and candidates whose work for them for a long duration of time. While some folks argue that other feasible methods are better. Both views have their own reasons which will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, many interview rounds are conducted by companies. Based on their performance and academic qualification, companies recruit candidates for the position. For instance, Top MNC Companies conduct coding tests to evaluate their skills by their performance. Moreover, candidate's perspectives can also understand the company's ethics and policy by raising questionnaires in interviews which enables them to decide whether the company is the right choice or not. Hence, it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend. What is known as half full for some may appear as empty half for others. So the public, generally tends to distinguish that fresher students are looking for opportunities to gain experience in a related field. Therefore, companies can provide short-duration training to candidates and filter out employees for the position. Besides, experience candidates, can filter out the right candidate by asking them to solve complex data which determines the skill rate of a particular subject. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. To conclude, even though the conversations are not ideal, it is the best way to determine person's skills. Nevertheless, there are some moments that can be upgraded and hopefully large companies will rate employees fairly.