Job applicants’ social skills are more important. Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In today's perceptually transforming epoch, a vast number of recruiters hire those people who have academic and social skills. As a consequence, it is opined by some employers that the employees' social skills play a crucial role compared to their academic qualifications.I agree to a huge extent with the above notion and I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the agreement side of this phenomenon, first and foremost, teamwork plays an essential role in the workplace. Additionally, nowadays the majority of staff have to be in a team and with the rapport of other staff.And, they have to share ideas and knowledge with each - others during work.If employees do not have collaborating skills, they will create a stressful environment in the workplace. Moreover, they cannot produce work and it leads to detrimental effects on the association's economy. Yet another reason is,social skills are important for international trade.Nowadays a majority of companies are a multinational associations which are trading with other nations' companies as a part of the Global Village. As a result, companies hire those employees who can great profits for the company by giving the best performance and presentation in front of other associations. For example, Nowadays English has become a global language by a lot of companies getting higher contracts and increasing their trade with other parts of the world. To commence with the disagreement side, academic qualifications are more important.sometimes, labour who has more experience who are working under those who have great qualifications. Thus, without a degree certificates and qualifications person cannot get a high position in the company. To conclude, teamwork plays a vital role for companies, and surrounding as well as increases the economy of the association. On the other hand, without academic qualifications, a person cannot get higher positions and promotions in the company.