In country where there is a high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hop of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some places where there is high percentage of people unemploy, and get the support from governments. Though there are some limitations for appliation to support, it still cause many problomes for residents of living. According to many facts in countries, there are several difficult situations and I partial agree that people can not get the support because of their education, I will express my ideas in this eassy easy. Firstly, in big concentient like America, Europe and Australia for instance, residents live in different area have different rules to follow. In other word, people from north of Australia may get the society support if they lose their job with the condiction of none quit by themselves; however, citizens in the south, cannot get any aid if they do not proof that they leave the job because the company fire them directly without reasons. Secondly, those residents who lose jobs are more or lesss have less education, so it is hard for workers to find someone to help them apply for the application to get aid form governments. On one hand, the governments in every country has built a support system to help residents look for a job, for example, most of European countries have professional office to assist their citizens participate in trainning course for being job seeker and match the employers and employees afterwards. On the other hand, after training the center will give each memeber a certification to prove that they have learned the skills. Though it does not count as credit as in the university, it helps brunch of people get new jobs without worry their background. The job center will help members practice interview and coach them to find a suitable work; however, there are some bugs in the system, some people apply to be a job seeker, but they play tricks to fail their interviews and get the peper to prove that they need to continue training. Meanwhile, it wastes the money and time to train people who have the same attutitude as them. In conclusion, though there are some benefits which makes people back to normal life, there are also many drawbacks to make people be lazy to find jobs and over using the systems which may lead the systems crush in near future.