Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In today's world, employees are choosing to leave their jobs instead of being stuck in the same company until their retirement day. One of the main reasons for this, is the necessity that people have to develop and learn new skills. However, is not the employee's fault to not have the opportunity of growing, instead of is the employer's responsibility to attract their personnel with some benefits such as rotation in their duties. Firstly, I would like to say that I have been in a place where I do not feel comfortable in your workplace, I have felt stuck due to there was not anything different that I could have learnt and pushed myself to. Apart from that, even though I had talked with my manager regarding that, he said that there was no other place that I could have been put into to develop any new technique. I believe that employers should have to listened their personnel more because they are mostly the the reason why the business is running, if there were no staff working, there was no company to run. For example, I think that offering personnel the opportunities they are looking for such as growing in their professional life or having an extra day off when needed, could help employers not lose their people. To conclude, people nowadays could be quite bored at their jobs due to the lack of opportunities they might not have, but letting companies know which ones are those missing parts, could help them to create new strategies to make and maintain their staff happy and without the needing for quiet.