Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

It is argued that there are certain occupations that should be paid higher than others, considering particular factors such as the job hardships, and the services they give. However, certain jobs, especially those which are in the entertainment sector which is considered a lower-risk occupation, are paid with a better salary range. Regarding this, I strongly disagree with this fact, because I believe that the job with the higher level of risk and a longer work timetime time-time sometime deserves to be paid more. The profession that has a high level of risk will suffer more obstacles and sometimes the workers in this sector have to do something that can endanger themselves. Moreover, only particular people will meet the qualifications for doing this kind of appointment such as a constructor who builds a house, they have to follow safety instructions to ensure themselves and avoid unwanted accidents in a workplace. Regarding these facts, I can assume that they deserve to receive a high amount of monthly income because they are kind of sacrificing their life for this employment. Spending most of the time in the office environment will be so stressful. In order to finish the entire task in the company, the majority of people have to spare their time in the workplace. By doing this, it means that they do not have sufficient time to enjoy their lives with someone they love, such as their families and friends. Even though it feels suffocating for them, they cannot do anything due to the need for income for feeding their families. Therefore, I suppose that this type of laborer will be appropriate to earn a high salary, because they are willing to utilize a large amount of time for doing their job. To sum up, I agree that a particular type of job is worth earning more salary than others, and we can use the scale of how dangerous their job is and how many hours they spend doing the employment as the consideration for determining how much their revenue is.