In modern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

Nowadays, juveniles prefer to spend their time with companies, while they spend less time with families. From my perspective, youth can understand each other and guardians should not compel their kids to stay at home. This essay will discuss the reasons for this issue and my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, Juveniles like to engage in activities with peers who are in the same age group because they can grasp each other. Besides they are interested same things such as games, TV shows and other activities. These make children joyful to participate in many exercises with their peers. For example, children 6-12 years old like to spend more hours with companies at weekends for playing sports activities or games instead of staying with families. On the one hand, Parents should not force their kids to spend more hours at home because that might affect their feeling and lead to greater issues because they think that parents could not grasp them. And also can emphasize that peers are more understanding than guardians. Furthermore, a child is forced by families will get a knot from this situation. Therefore guardians should not force their kids to stay with family however they need to balance their hours between being with friends and household. For example, a family can have precious moments anytime like dinner times, vacations and others. In conclusion, children prefer to spend more time with friends due to their age and those having the same interests. I personally believe that parents should not compel their youth to spend more moments moreover they need to keep a balance between friends and family.