Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

Some company owners want to contact their employees at each times, even on off days. It does not bring any types of benefits rather it creates worker's private disturbance. On holidays work brings more demerits than merits. To begin with, workers are continuing their working on five or six days and get just one day off. On that day if the company's entrepreneurship try to connect with them then they are feeling distrub disturbed. As it affects their personal lives, they can not enjoy their holiday properly. For example, teletalk call center company's owner are calling their employees on public off days and it will interrupt their private lives. Secondly, some people may take a few days holidays for family occasion or other stuff but the entrepreneur distrubs them by phone calls or by emails, then they may lose their work's interest on that company. Whatever, the owner can contact with them for emergencies but not in every times. For instance, if employer takes holidays for him/her sister's or brother's wedding and then they get any calls or messages from the office, it created masses in his personal life. Besides, it creates problem on workers' physical and mental health. Because for refreshment they take a long time break from their work segment, and if they never relax their break period then will face various types of health issues such as, heart attack, blood pressure, depression and so on. For instance, new York times I read the worker gets heart attack for lots of phone calls and work's pressure. Though connect with worker may be good for company's development and for well relationships between owners and workers but it has some limitations. In conclusion, some companies should give the employees their own private life and have to give them relax for their physical and mental well-being. So I disagree with the essay statement. Because it can not outweigh the disadvantages.