Popular hobbies and interest change over time and are a reflection of fashion and trends, not indicators of what people actually want to do in their free time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Our world is diverse and large. It contains a lot of interesting and fascinating things. Everyone makes a choice, to try these things in their life and broaden their horizons or to live in a shell. I follow to the principle that it's better to regret what you did instead of regretting what you didn't. There are many different things that I haven't done and would like to try. Here are some of those things. 1. I would like to learn to swim. As a child, I spent a lot of time with my friends on the riverbank and swam well. Now I want to return the lost skill. Swimming is good for your health. This is a simple and cheap way to keep yourself in a good fit. I set this as a goal for the near future. 2. One of my desires is to learn foreign languages. I understand that it is always difficult to learn new language from scratch. Now I'm learning English. I would like to learn Spanish. I like Spanish because I find it melodious and expressive. In addition, Spanish is the second most popular language in the world after English. Therefore, learning Spanish can help me in my professional development and open up new countries and fields of business. 3. I would like to go to New Zealand. This is an interesting, unusual and amazing country. I am a big fan of J.R. Tolkien and I dream of visiting the filming location in the village of Hobbiton, which was specially created for the filming of the trilogy "The Lord of the Rings" and "The Hobbit". 4. I want to learn to fly. Yes, you heard right. I would like to learn how to fly a helicopter or a small plane. You may ask, why do I want this? Because I want to experience the unique feeling of absolute freedom that flight gives you. 5. As a child, I envied my friends who studied at a music school and played the piano. For me, it was something unattainable, magic. Unfortunately, I didn't have the same opportunity. This dream still lives inside me. And someday I will definitely implement it. These are just a small part of the things I would like to try in my life. Of course, it is possible to do if you set a goal and make a small sustainable changes in your life every day to achieve this goal.