Popular hobbies and interest change over time and are reflection of fashion and Trends ,not indicators of what people actually want to do in their free time do you agree or disagree with this statement

Do you have same hobbies since the childhood?Some individual change their leisure time activities and interest time to time with changes of world's trends. it is believed by majority that people engage with those activities for time passing and showing to others that they follow the latest updates of the world and it is not the burning Desire of the particular person. Even though there is some truth behind above statement most people like to have permanent hobbies or interests in their lives. On the one hand, some people keep changing their Minds about what they really want to do in their free times as they want to follow the rest of world and have some taste of everything. Other than that, many of modern citizens like to emphasize to others that they engaging with latest fashion and really enjoying their lives. This trend specially can be seen in younger generation as they like to report every aspects of life in the social media to get large number of reactions, comments and followers. Not only that they like to imitate celebrities and their behaviours also. On the other hand, most of people choose permanent hobbies and interest, then engage with those activities from the beginning of later after having some experience as an example we can say some human beings still playing particular spot such as cricket even though they are in there forties. This people started playing during their childhood and still like to continue it. Some individuals engage with travelling or reading books throughout their live. In conclusion, though youngest follow latest trend during their free times majority will engage with activities which is truely Desired by their heart sooner or later.