Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

Some certain feeling that gets to fewer salaries, like nurses, doctors and teachers, even feel undervalued and should be getting more, on the other hand, they feel some managers get too much over their value. My option I can not with agree this point, even feel it’s not fair for managers or actors. Let me tell you my viewpoint. In fact, make sure every career has different hard or tough toward, but I feel God is equal, because everyone only 24 hours a day, nobody no more, why I talking about it, because in my mind everyone can decide to do what in your life, nobody can tame you do something, so it’s a fair world. I believe when you are into or studying a career or program, you will know the salary avenger at how much for a time in the future, in fact you can tochoose be a boss also can be a doctor. While most people want to get more salary or remuneration, you still can found it’s not all humans become boss in the world, some people can do it, but some people can’t do it, they can take different risks and different reasonability, be a doctor just study and do a good job, on the other,hand be an actor or boss should get giant risk, finding the finance, found a company is difficult and should prepaid many resources. I am not disagreeing doctor’s job is tough, but every job has diff dangers and benefits, we can understand want pay fewer opportunities to get giant remuneration, but that’s not true, in truth you will be hard work and then people can feel you are easy life in the world, but only you know what hard on the way. All bosses and actors same these problems, almost people or certain only can see they make more money and are very meaningful to their workers when you are not in the position you will feel what is so good, but that’s only your imagination. However, the opportunity is fair, every certain can be a manager, like a rector or a department head of the hospital, but you to need take some risks same like bosses. In my option, the salary or remuneration can’t for standard, while you to want get more salary, but in fact nobody can pay to you this range, so you need searching on online and found you can accept the job and show your possibility and get better often. To sum up, I can’t agree careers should be limited to how much they get it right, only limit the lowest, because the government should be tame a society can work, and nobody can’t live in this world.