Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

In recent years, graduate people immigrate to other countries country for their bright future. As a result, they leave their loved ones and best friends in their hometown. Although growing up in a well-educated country is a good approach for folks, it has minor drawbacks for their families and school friends. In my opinion, I think that moving away from their close relatives brings more success for individuals compared to any disadvantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic drawbacks to people's moving away from their families and starting a new life in another region. Firstly, they can not help their parents in any serious situations. For example, if anyone from the family is facing any health problem then people, who are staying abroad, are not able to help them. Moreover, sometimes they even cannot able to contact their family. Secondly, they also left their best friends behind, which are very helpful in good or bad situations. For instance, some folks share feelings with their friends if they felt any stress in life. As a consequence, at the end of, say they feel relaxed. Nevertheless, despite the disadvantages above, I believe people should gain more advantages from this approach. One great benefit is that they become independent people, which is needed in this life. In other words, they can manage their responsibilities like cooking, cleaning, self-caring and commuting. Another positive aspect is that they gain more knowledge from this diverse country and learn new cultures. For example, they can learn new languages and also learn how to talk to professional people. People can also make new friends and neighbours. As a result, people can grow their life with this approach. In conclusion, nowadays, people are moving to other countries country for a better future. I believe, being moved to another region far outweighs any of the minor disadvantages that could have.