Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of technology, remote work stepped up and have shaped people’s working approach. However, some people believe that such a change do benefit to employees, but bring nothing that is benefit to the employers. In my opinion, working online gives both employers and employees so many opportunities, which is not just challenge. Admittedly,when lacking of physically supervising, remote work are probably harm the bosses’ benefits, since workers can finish their tasks instead of arriving the office. Therefore, it appears to be uncertain that the workers can 100% work hard at home which lacks working vibe. It is more likely to make workers reduce the productivity, and miss the deadline and etc, as a result of lacking efficiency, companies would lose their own competition, which leads to a downturn. However, such dilemma can be prevented by acting a more productive plan, and for the employers more advantages can be uncovered. In my perspective, speaking broadly, bosses should see the positive and bright side of remote working, which means more opportunities to hire excellent workers who are digital nomads, to reduce the cost of paying the rent, since most real working environments can be replaced by working online. For example, some online shops don’t have a real working space, but still make big bucks. Therefore, it is remote work that can lead the company to adapt to the new era better, which means a lot in surviving on current digital economy. Overall, remote work can benefit both employers and employees.By finding more productive and smart ways to usage it, everyone can find new opportunities,and learn and grow and strong in their career.