Some employers want to be able to contacts their staff at a all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

There is growing sentiment today related to working after office hours. Few bosses want to connect with their employees after working time while they are on vacation. From my point of view, I believe that it trend brings more cons than pros and I will discuss it in this essay. To begin with, the main benefit of working after office hours is related to some emergency cases. In some special conditions such as emergency cases in the hospital, or fire fighting situations, some cases need to be rescued, protected from police agencies, etc. Employers connect with their employees and give them vision and manage them easier. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages to this development. Firstly, disturbing employees during their vacations will break their moods on relaxing days. Secondly, if a boss forces their staff to work after office hours, it makes them under more pressure and it affects their mental health of them. Relaxing time on the holidays that are the best time to relax and renewable energy with their loves. People usually spend that time hanging out with their families and doing some activities that they do not do when working. If that time, they need to work and do not relax enough, they can not come back to their work with full energy and it will affect the work's effectiveness. In conclusion, although, in some situations,contact with staff is very important like in emergencies. However, worker's private life and mental health should be considered.