Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses.Is it right to exclude males or females from certain profession because of their gender.

Women and men are generally look as having dissimilar forces and weak.It seems to me that women are weak toward men for working,and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, sometimes females and males are exception to work, and It has related themselves and their job circumstances.Since the women can not lift heavy things easily and they have weak from physically toward males, and the men are consistent and strongly,and they are endurable against lift heavy things. For example,a woman better work in the hospital as a nurse toward a man where he works in a mines.A second factor, the female and male are vulnerable in workplaces, and must excluded for them.Because, there are dangerous In some jobs such as sense of smell and skinny. For instance, It is not vital for a woman to work in a work environment contaminated with dangerous substances such as uranium. This leads us on the final,and perhaps most significant drawback to women is acrophobia. That is, the women more scare than mens from highness,they are not necessary to work at an elevation. Such as, washing window at an height tower. It is true that there are female and male who can work common,and they are equally powerful.As also,there is no exception for them in anything. Dispite this,It seems that for all females and all males where they had worked in improper workplace,and without to achieve any informations from environment,now they suffer fram unhealthy body. To conclude, the women and men do not have to work abnormal conditions or lift heavy things,or work at heights.It has related themselves, since there are female and male who like do that.