Women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males to females from certain professions because of their gender?

In this modern era, the gap between males and females in work positions still happens. I think female and male have their own strength and weakness, and they cannot be compared to each other. The major reason why it cannot be compared is the different perspectives. The female always does something with their heart. Meanwhile males always use their brains. So it will be making a different output too for something that they doing. For example, in a simple thing like renovating a room. The female will focus on how artistic the room will be. But, males will be looking for budgeting and engineering. On the other hand, we can be trusting the man more than the woman about doing something technical. Because man has the strongest energy to do something hard. For example, we will see lots of male worker than female because the company need their physical skills. In conclusion, we should understand the company's needs based on its classification sector. So it can be clear for the job seeker to apply for some position.