Many people think that job satisfaction is important in work. Do you think young people these days should be sure of job satisfaction before taking a new job or should they put salary first?

Job satisfaction is vital for many people in work. From my point of view, young people nowaday should be ensure of job satisfaction rather than put salary first. This essay will demonstrate the reasons of job satisfaction is more important than salary. Firstly, young folks tends to change job more fruequently than old folks. This is because young employees are not good at controlling their emotion. For instance, if their boss ask young staffs to finish the task in a short time, and that is not part of their job, young staffs might feel unhappy to do the task. So that, job satisfaction is important for young staffs. Secondly, young employees tend to finish work and leave the company on time. This is because young folks prefer to go home and take rest, or they have other plans with their family or friends. For example, if their boss gives them a task when it is about work hour is finish, young folks would feel extremly not happy with this situation, and this will casue them to quit the job. Therefore, job satisfaction is vital for young folks. To sum up, young people like finish work on time and just work the tasks which are part of their job. This two reasons of job satisfaction are important for young people.