Most employees nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skill are important on addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Its is sometimes argues that work achievements result from not only the professional information, but also the importance of social skills nowadays. While the professional knowledge is vital for one's career, I agree that a good communication ability could be significantly beneficial as well. There are several resons why social skills become imperative traits for employers to recruit suitable staffs. First, it can help build connections with associates and even supervisors in their offices by creating friendly atmosphere with the charm of their personalities. For example, those who are extroverts prefer to hold gatherings, like sporty activity or dinner party, to strengthen the bonds with others. Secondly, with higher emotion quality, they could endure extreme pressure and tackle those problems from their jobs. Finally, to have awesome and pleasant conversations with clients is absolutely helpful to figure out their demands to bring in more commercial opportunities for comapany. In terms of good qualifications, the professions, which are necessary for the occupation, are essential to satisfy the job discriptions description, therefore, the candidates could be chosen to be hired. What's more, not unitil you are qualified with needs of managers or customers that you will have no chance to show the communication ability. For instance, it is shown that one of my colleages is fed up with a real estate agent who is only good at giving a number of useless phonecalls and mails rather than effectively dealing with the difficulty they encountered. In conclusion, though the expertises for a job are crucial, communication skills would also play a important role in jobs in some aspects.