Some people think that big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent time, many people are attracted by high salary prefer to environment while working. People think high salary can help to have more money and then required to buy some stuff. Is it possible to get both of that? However, I strongly diasgree with this, I believe job satisfication is more important than working without interest for a big pay because it feel happier when the job environment feel comfortable and enjoyable. Firstly, people who enjoy at their work place have more foccus and concentrate on their work. On the otherhand, they work productively because feel comfortable when work. They may also work longer hours even the salary is less. The work environment feel comfortable and enjoyable when the job according to ability, good workmates and appreciate each other so they can not feel job pressure. Another reason why satisfication of job is more important because sometime there are people asume work is a pleasure so they work hard without think about salary. Secondly, good environtment while working strongly influence for health such as stress, hypertention, heart attack, body pain and mental sick. For example, I have a friend got a new job at the Financial Institution with high salary. She was happy on first year but the problem arises when she feel so tired because the distance from her house to her work place is so far and always cathing a cold. My friend had a plan to move to another job because she think about ber health. In conclusion, job satisfication is essential because people feel happier and healthier if enjoy their job with good environmental support.