Some people think that schools should prioritize teaching students’ practical skills for the workplace, while others believe that schools should focus on academic subjects such as science and math. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few masses argue that schools should keep the focus on teaching pupils workable skills for the workplace but others opine that schools should main concerned with educational subjects like science and math. This essay will discuss both views. As far as I am concerned I am in favour of a latter notion. To commence with, having workplace skills play an important role to spend our life. To explain it, if we want live a lavish lifestyle we must know earning skills like, designing, computer skills, etc. However, some people believe that educational institutions should teach these skill to students. So they can easily start their career with these skills. For example, with these, skills students immediately can join any workplace. On the other hand, some individuals think institutions should only focus on subjects like science. To elaborate, these subjects play an crucial part to make a person educated and morally ethical. To put it in a nutshell, academic institutions' main purpose should be a person ethical grooming.