Something that is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that the little ones should be involved in different activities while growing.They therefore opine that kids should participate in outdoor exercise in place of playing video games.I fully agree with this view, and this essay will explain my position in detail. During the early life of children,it is important that they partake in activities that will develop mental, psychological and emotional status.When young ones participates in outdoor procedures, especially with other kids, they tends to become more lively and confident in themselves. This boost their self esteem to easily relate with others later in life. For example, children who engaged in exercises out side are seen to be more outspoken and relate well with colleagues in the future,says by United kingdom reporter. Furthermore, children gets the opportunity to develop critical thinking when they partake in outdoor activities.Ability to think and reason deeply is needed in all spheres of life in other to be successful. This is built while children are growing up through activities that have to do with solving of problems such as sudoku puzzles, matching of words.If children can be engaged in different social activities while they are young instead of playing video games they will not find it difficult to profer solutions to issues of life. For instance,a child who has undergone series of outdoor activities will be able to perform well with school arithmetic problem. In conclusion, children can be allowed to play video games during their free time; however,I fully agree that they should participates in outdoor activities because it will help them to develop critical thinking, anda great self esteem in the future.