Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mostly when you find work in different companies they required interviews to check if you are qualified for the position. But some people believe is not required for employment. I disagree with the statement interview is not necessary for employment. To begin with, the interview is more important for the company to check if you are eligible for the position you applying for. Without the proper information to the, applicant you can not relay their performance. For instance, managerial positions need to be qualified for the job. For example, if an applicant copies the cv to online and submits it to the company without checking if he is qualified then ruins the operation. However, there are some companies that they will not require for interviews. Low-level jobs, for example, some ordinary work like gardening, cleaner and many more. But a high-level job like a manager and other high-paid jobs must require a professional interview so the company will know if they fit the position. To conclude, the interview is the best way to determine if the applicant is good enough for a job posting. Although, there is some low-level job that not required an interview is some position.