Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have very high salaries compared to other workers of lower positions in the same company. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that senior employees get well-paid salaries compared to other workers in the same company. I completely agree with this idea becouse every worker should be paid a large amount of money to their own task. In this essay, I will discuss why employees who work in the same place earn different amount of money than others. The essay will be provided with relevant answers and examples. Nowadays, people work a variety of jobs in order to make money for their needs. Most of them try to get much money due to living easily. First of all, they find jobs which are good condition and well-paid. They know that well experienced workers get higher salaries than them. Secondly, some of the employees can disagree with thes situation although they have a lack of experience. Lastly, after a few years they can understand why this is. For example, many years ago, a young guy was employed at school in our neighborhood. After then he complained about his salary nevertheless he did not manage to teach pupils. Finally he was able to understand his faults so as to be lack of experience. In other words, well experienced workers should be paid better than others. They know how to deal with their tasks. Because every worker has their own work although they work in the same company. Boss of the companies know how to pay money. For instance, we have a factory that produces textiles in our country. There are different types of employees work there. They are paid a variety amount of money that they do their own tasks. Firstly no one complains about their salary. Secondly they know why they get different amount of money. In conclusion, some people believe that senior workers should be paid better than a lack of experience workers. I agree with this idea because well experienced people ought to get higher salary than others. I have tried to anwer correctly and provid relevant examples in this essay.