When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When deciding a job, salary is the first thing to consider. Personally, I agree with this statement but in my opinion other factors such as working environment and job satisfaction should be taken the same consideration as well, when making a job desicions decision. On the one hand, there are various benefits why people consider on the size of the salary offered. Initially, it is essential to keep up with basic expenses and lifestyle. And also helpful for unexpected cost as illness costs, hospital bills and so forth... Plus, it is better to establish good financial background. Furthermore, living keeps increasing year after year and it is leading human to feel financial stress. Everything from education and healthcare to food and housing has become expensive. If people are paid well, they will feel that the company appreciates their contribution. Even a good salary raises a person's self and social image. On the other hand, I believe that other factors are among the most important features when choosing a career. Firstly, the working environment should be taken into account. A good working place may include entrainment objects, colleagues, offices. In that atmosphere, employee could easily increase self-development and productivity by communicating with other workers. Secondly, a job satisfaction another essential aspect should be considered. When it comes to choosing a job, a person who wants to earn a big salary has to enjoy while working in a company. Therefore, the work hours should be reasonable, the working station should pay well also. Employees are human beings like anyone else. In my perspective, a job that pays a bit less but offers satisfactory in working conditions is a much better idea. To sum up, a size of the salary plays a huge role when picking a job but other factors in combination have more vital benefits and have more significance than the money.