In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. It is more preferable in today's job market as without theoretical knowledge tasks cannot be performed in a job.

In today’s globalised world some people consider that there is no need any qualifications for applying job, while, others believe university graduation is important. In this essay, both aspects of this issue will be elaborated. First, big companies prefer more experienced employees rather than workers who have only diplomas. This is because, it will take time for firms to teach new colleagues. For instance, huge corporations such as Facebook, Google pick applicants for their IT skills not only for their graduation degree. Moreover, employees who have experience being more mobile and their problem solution abilities already formalized. Turning to the other side of the argument, some jobs need theoretical knowledge. For example, doctors should learn human anatomy accurately at university. After it they can use their skills at hospitals. Furthermore, scientists who investigate important knowledge about Earth and so on should learn their sphere at lessons. In addition, In my opinion some professionals should learn their area at classes and at the same time practise. To sum up all above mentioned, nowadays some jobs do not need formal certificates. In these spheres job experience more important rather than diploma. However, some professions such as doctor should be deep knowledge. Personally, I think it depends what job is it.