Big salary much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide Relevant example if necessary.

Money is a more important factor today in the world. Therefore, folk are thinking high income is better than job satisfaction. Although, would like to say, I disagree with this statement. In my point of view, explained with relevant examples further paragraph given below. Firstly, everyone needs money, as well as enjoyment in their life. Generally, the persons are thinking, getting money happiness will be reached. as a result, humans try to join higher paying positions. Although, who work with high wages, their poor health is growing, and because of that they faced mental struggles and feel depressed every day. This is the main reason is led to a lack of performance or long hours working. Likewise, this community is earning a nice salary. But they are unable to get job satisfaction. For instance, in my experience, previously I work as a HR officer and also in that case my income was not too high.by the, way happiness is good. Nowadays, working as an HR manager. Earning level is high than before. However, at the moment is living with stressful full lifestyle. Happiness is one in a blue moon. To conclude, point of in my view, I strongly disagree with a big salary being more important than job satisfaction. Final put want to be fruitful in life. Furthermore, both factors are more important..final output is life satisfaction. I believe the above overview points strongly will support the point of view.