Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do. -How far do you agree? -What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

No one would deny that certain workers such as nurses,doctors and teachers are being underpaid and some people believe that they should be paid more while other people like film actors or company bosses getting paid insanly high for the work that they do.I partially agree with given notion. this essay state points to support my views. Apperantly,various factors influence a section of people to advocate that the health care workers and teachers deserve a pay rise. to begin with,medical staff are always short-staffed. as a result one person does a work that should have been done by 4 people. secondly teachers are often a source of inspiration and motivation,pushing students to do their best even though their students might not believe in themselves.they are able to help shape academic goals. hence the are deserve to be paid fairly. likewise medical is a difficult field that requires commitment,dedication, hardwork, ability to multitask,intelligence,spontaneous decision making skills and most importantly patience and resilience. as a result,it deserves to be compansated adequately. Eventhough, people working in the fields of acting and business also contribute to societies by inspiring people in various aspects. in particular businessman and artist can bring frame and name for the countries.through their actions and achievements. to illustrate together with the rise of maradona in the 1950s, argentina saw a massive increase in its popularity, makind it a well-known tourist destination by 1960. In conclusion,remuneration is a key consideration of ant profession and all of them are struggling to earn a living, hence the government is to consider the sector which require attention and focus funds in the right direction.