Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some employers believe that job applicants’ social skills are more important than their academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowaday, more and more clients argue employers prefer employing people who have high level of social skills instead their academic qualifications. While other group of community claim that it is better to hire workers who have great academic quanlifications. I completely agree that company's tend to hire people have more social skills. First of all, it is clear that community skills important in the past to now, humans improve their technology by cooperate with each others, there aslo make them life mroe better. Take some examples, a lot of famous achievements can not completed by one person only, such as Effiel Tower or Statue of Liberity. Therefore, it is well for a company that employing public who have good community abilities, they have able to collaborate with other worker and make a number of plans of company more effectively. On the other hand, even that pollution who have a wide range of knowledge and a plenty of quantilications qualifications quantification, it is still difficult to take action alone without help of another one, and obviously that people's energy is limited. Moreover, it is hard to ensure that higher academic quanlifications equal with good practical and leadership abilities, people who have less aware of cooperate still hard finish the project by company given because of their lower socials skills even thoung they are smart and study more theories. In conclusion, I believe that unbelievable power gathered from every individuals energy, hence think like a company owner, it will brings more benefits if you employ public who have high-level social skills and leadership abilities.