Women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In some society, there is gender inequality between female and male which is independent on their ability that includes body and mentally aspects. In this essay i will discuss why some public choose employees based on gender and doesn’t allow them to be in specific career. On the one hand, some people believe that men and women were created differently so they are distinguished in appearance, characteristic, behavioral and personality. Furthermore profession are sorted by type of task. Some of them need to be strength and some other need to have innovative and management thoughts. Everyone knows that generally men have physical power and other side women are very creative in partial issues, so they can be successful managers. On the other hand, in the world there are many people who are against gender inequality. They believe that for each situation, society should hold a competition between all gender to proved their capabilities. For example some of the best chefs are men in the world and sometimes women are able to do their tasks as a best judge or engineer. Even so they could be experienced politicians. Therefore, they claim that in some cases abilities are more fascinating in some people that are unexpectedly suitable for them. In conclusion, there are many attitudes about selecting female and male in different job positions. In my view, all people have this right to apply for several positions and accepted for them just based on their skills not gender.