Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There have been many gender discriminations in terms of occupation throughout the history.Nowadays, it has lost its activity; however, the discriminations derived from differences still exist in modern world. Some would argue that there is no need to cease the gender exclusion, but I strongly believe that excluding individuals from professions based on gender biases ethically and logically unjustifiable. In today’s world, some concepts such as equality and justice are emphasized by some of the communities; thus,those consider that women can cope any challenges they come across like men do. Conversely, other fellowships contemplate men and women are separate by nature;namely, some of jobs are better for men rather than women such as coal mining, building owing to the fact that these occupations require so much physical effort. However, stereotyping like that contradicts opportunity of equality and justice. Equally important point is that maximizing talent and potential is so crucial for personal and professional growth in both companies and nations. If it is provided both men and women having a great freedom of choosing their own path, those who follow their dreams consistent with qualities and aspirations, there is no doubt that this will offer a great success for both individual and professional as it happened in the history. Overall, excluding individuals from professions based on their gender is not logical. This point is exceedingly vital for maintaining and creating a better society which can proggress.