More and more city workers are deciding to live in the country and travel into work every day. The result is increased traffic congestion and damage to the environment. What measures do you think could be taken to encourage people not to travel such long distances into work?

Nowadays, city workers are deciding to live in the country and travel to a workplace every day increasing traffic and damage to the environment. Measures which people as well as a government can take are mentioned below. Firstly, a government should provide eco-friendly ways to travel. Countries should plant more and more trees to save from pollution. Children should use a cycle other than the car and a bike. For example, if there will be more facilities going to the workplace like railways which is eco-friendly. Government should make a industry area way which can help to travel easily. Group should use eco-friendly goods and service. Awareness should given to save nature. Groups as well as stat should make rules. Secondly, as movement is increasing and a public is travelling more and more it is harming the nature by air corruption, noise corruption, land corruption and much more. For example, if a worker live more in city side compared to the country side will help the nature. Thirdly, in reductase movement employes should do work from the home. Work from a home will help in so many ways like such as employees have to traval on weekend days only. The community should help nation to follow rules. In conclusion, if people will take care of mentioned things then it will help them a lot. Thus, The above measures can help to work as well as the company. Hence, Workers should get facilities easily in the state so that they can say in the city. The above step can help to from increasing traffic. As more and more workers are deciding the above data will help a lot.