Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having the same job and working conditions throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

As advancement in technology, the thinking of people is also changing. The people do not want to do othodox unorthodox jobs, that people used to do in the past. And they do not wish to stay in same environment for the whole life. In this essay, I shall discuss what are the causes for this and a way to secure the future as well. In the past, people wished to have a job that can provide bread and butter for their family and a little saving after retirement. And they sticked to same job for the entire life. They did not think about the growth from that particular job they can attain, as long as, they can pay for the bills. On the contrary, nowadays, young generation tend to do job in which they have interest, rather than securing a job that can pay them a handsome salary. And there are umpteen options available for chosing a job. You can earn money simply sitting at home, instead of going to the office daily. Moreover, they can not stick to one work, unless they can see growth out of it. There are many reasons behind it. Firstly, thanks to the internet, one can do a job from home. Secondly, in recent years, there are many skilled job available and people are ganing skills for the work they are interested in, rather than doing some desk jobs. And they do not force themselves to one job for years. Because, there are numerous alternatives out there. But, it is imperative to look for the future while dealing in the present. So, saving money would become essential for these types of jobs. Because of changing multiple jobs, one can not have savings after retirement. With compared to past, an orthodox job provide pension for the employees. To recapitulate, it is upto the individual that, what type of job or for what duration one wanted to do the same work. But, it is significantly important to secure the future for him/her and family.